WEBINAR: Cryptococcal meningitis Strategic Framework release

Cryptococcal meningitis Strategic Framework
There is a major advocacy push to improve the outcomes of patients with cryptococcal meningitis – and the launch of a strategic framework, next Wednesday.
12th May 2021
US: 7:30 am PDT, 8:30 am MDT, 9:30 am CDT, 10:30 am EDT
AFRICA: 2:30 pm GMT, 3:30 pm WAT, 4:30 pm CAT/SAST, 5:30 pm EAT

You can find more details HERE.

Please register HERE.